Delivery of the product you ordered is one of the most important
and exciting moments in our acquaintance.

     Imagine that you ordered a product and now you're looking at the delivery by the track number and you see that it'll arrive soon. It may come to the way you stop thinking about anything except the moment of getting the desired package! And you know, I understand this. After all, we speak not just about a product, we speak about history passed from hand to hand. And I'm also worried about this responsible moment when the package reaches the recipient to learn if I was able to satisfy expectations or even maybe surpass them.

      Also, we need some time to make your order. As each product is worked over with hands, it may take until 2 weeks to make it. Usually, it takes 5 days, but it may take more in some rare cases. We are in touch within the processing and we'll tell you about any delay. 

      Understanding the whole responsibility we are in touch for the whole time and for the questions which may appear within the process of delivery.

       Delivery is made by Russian Post, as the biggest post service. I appeal you to leave your unpleasant stereotypes about the post, after all, we constantly work with it and know about its performance firsthand. 

       Standard shipping in Russia and the world (2-30 days depending on the region) – free
       By courier in Russia and the world (2-10 days) – 21 USD

Write to us in advance (not all services are ready to work with jewelry) if you want to discuss any other ways of shipping.

      In case you are wrong with the ring size not by our fault, contact us to arrange about changing to another size. You will find more details in the section “ring sizes”

Filter

Доставка заказанного вами изделия — один из наиболее важных
и волнительных моментов нашего знакомства.

    Представьте , вы заказали изделие, смотрите отправление по трекингу и видите, что оно должно вот-вот прийти. Может дойти до того, что вы перестанете думать обо всем, кроме момента получения желанной посылки! И знаете, я это понимаю. Ведь мы говорим не просто об изделии, мы говорим о истории, которая передается из рук в руки. И я точно так же волнительно жду этого ответственного момента, когда посылка дойдет до получателя, чтобы узнать получилось ли оправдать ожидания или может даже превзойти их.

     Также нам необходимо время на изготовление вашего заказа. Так как каждое изделие прорабатывается вручную, на изготовление может уйти до 2х недель. Обычно 5 дней, в редких случаях может потребоваться больше времени. Мы постоянно на связи и сообщим вам о задержке.

     В полной мере понимая всю ответственность, мы остаемся на связи все время и для решения вопросов, которые могут возникнуть в процессе доставки.

    Отправка совершается почтой России, как наиболее крупной почтовой службой. Прошу оставить неприятные стереотипы о почте, ведь мы работаем с ней постоянно и не по наслышке знаем о качестве ее работы. Мы доверяем почте России.

 

Стандартное почтовое отправление по РФ и миру (2-30 дней, в зависимости от региона получения) - бесплатно.
Курьером по РФ и миру (2-10 дней)  1500р

 

Напишите нам заранее (не все службы готовы работать с ювелирными изделиями), если хотите обсудить любые другие способы отправки.

В случае, если вы ошиблись с размером кольца не по нашей вине, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы договориться о замене на другой размер. Более подробно об этом в разделе «размеры колец»

 

Фильтр